Blossomy Kitty

Well, I’m thoroughly enjoying the sunshine today (even if it is from indoors at the moment!) Maybe I can walk to my little coffee shop later on. 🙂

No epic blog post today, just writing a little note to say I’m updating and working on my facebook page today instead.  Posting and adding albums of some of my recent shoots that have been on here.  If you liked what you saw here be sure and check out my facebook page, I’m adding pictures that weren’t posted here. 🙂

Enough of my facebook rant, that’s not what today’s post is about. 🙂

Today I’m also editing this week’s shoots and starting to prepare some of next weeks blog posts. I’m already excited about what’s coming so be sure and check back in here. (hint: little boys with trains. I’m also really looking forward to introducing a very special person in my life 😉 ) That’s some of what’s coming!

For today… a picture of our cat, Night-Fury climbing in some blossomy bush (have no idea what’s it’s called; sorry!) Anyways, I thought it was cute…hope it makes you smile too! 😀

Image

Hope you were able to take a minute and relax and enjoy your Saturday. 🙂

See you Monday!

Always, Aims

One thought on “Blossomy Kitty

Leave a Reply

