Smiling Kitten: 10 Days

The first thing that came to mind when I saw this picture: “This could be a Dr. Seuss character!” (I think it’s the smile! 😉 )

I was planning to do a whole featured post on our little kittens (two of them anyways) but after editing this picture… it just seemed to need its own post. For some (perhaps odd?) reason this picture just struck me as absolutely hilarious. 😀 Maybe because…it’s Wednesday, the middle of the week? (or because I’ve never seen a kitten smile in its sleep?)

So, I just hope this brought at least a smile to your face today…it’s rainy outside here so it’s always nice to have an extra reason to smile! 😀

More kitty pictures coming soon! 😉

Always, Aims

One thought on “Smiling Kitten: 10 Days

Leave a Reply

