Returned, Refreshed…

Well, you may – or may not – have noticed my lack of blogging these past few weeks…

But honestly, after being SO consistent for so long (ok, it was only – what? – sixish months) it was great just to take a break…although it wasn’t really a “planned break” I believe it was beneficial. (By the way, my main excuse for not blogging is that I’ve been super uber busy – including a glorious week spent in Southern California 😀 how cool is that, eh!?)

Anyways, I’ve returned. 🙂 Refreshed. Ready (I think hope!) for the next six months of blogging.

I’m refreshed because I took a break – I “got away”- especially from social media. I didn’t have to think about it.  I didn’t have to plan my next week of blogging or tweet or think about the ideal times posting etc. You get the idea. 😉 (I’ve been thinking lots about this whole realm we call social media…stay tuned for more thoughts on that in the near future!) I believe I needed this time… to take a little step back – and think.

Always, Aims

Well…that was a wordy “I’m back” post… 😀

 

 

One thought on “Returned, Refreshed…

Leave a Reply

