All of Us!

20121204-SAG-02921

What better way to start the New Year than with a blog post of my entire family?! Ever since I started blogging people would ask here and there for a picture of all of us… Well, here it is – finally!  With a couple of my brothers not living at home and other’s jobs which require commuting…It’s rather seldom that we’re all together at the same time…so when we did a little family get-away last month I jumped on the opportunity even though it was snowing outside! My family was awesome enough to run outside – get a little wet- and still smile! 😀

Well, there you have it – a picture of my family!

Always, Aims

5 thoughts on “All of Us!

  1. To quote a wall plaque all these children signed and gave me for Christmas: “As far as anyone knows, we are a nice normal FAMILY. ”

    Thanks for the awesome picture, Amy. Your talents never cease to amaze me!

  2. A beautiful family photo, sure it will become a family treasure as time goes along. Appreciate your visiting my site today, a rare treat! Be well!!

Leave a Reply

