Lulu (Look who is growing up!)

20130208-SAG-00009

 

Yeah, I know it’s been awhile since you’ve seen a picture of Lulu, it’s hard to believe she’s already over 7 months old! 🙂 Guess it’s time I did a more “official” session of her again… but I haven’t, so this will have to do for today 😀

I could go on and on about how much she’s grown up, how she’s just learned to wave good bye, how I love the sound of her giggle… but maybe this is enough for today. 😉

Always, Aims

 

One thought on “Lulu (Look who is growing up!)

Leave a Reply

