I’m still here! ;-)

I can’t believe my last post was April 11 – yikes! It wasn’t planned that way…but life just kind of happened and is still happening!  I’ve been busy…busy as in I’ve been gone (still am technically) and have only been home for one weekend in April.

March just kind of ran into April and now April is almost over…!?

But I’m back (to blogging), and I’m here, and I’m planning (hoping!) that I can get back into blogging consistently again!

The kissing camels in the Garden of the Gods
The kissing camels in the Garden of the Gods

I’m just coming to the end of a lovely little holiday…I spent the last week in Colorado interning with IPS, the photography group I’ve taken courses with in the past. (You might remember all those blog posts about lighting from back in September ending with Devon’s portrait shoot in Garden of the Gods!)

20130425-SAG-00001

Now I’m spending a couple days here in Portland with my photographer friend, Ashley and her family. (Check out Ashley’s blog HERE!)

20130429-SAG-00001

We went for a walk this morning… it’s been raining.  And I loved it…because all the green – and the slight wetness – reminded me of England.

Enjoy your day – I most certainly am! 🙂

Always, Aims

P.s. I’ve just joined instagram! Follow me @aimsglanz

One thought on “I’m still here! ;-)

Leave a Reply

