Stylistic Portrait: MJ

Photographer_Portrait_AimsPhotography.photos

 

Here’s a portrait of my friend, MJ.  He was my fellow intern in Colorado…and piles of fun! 🙂  It was really fun to hang out with him because our photographic styles are different (you should see what he can do with a flash…or two…or five!) …I so enjoyed his perspective and ideas.  Definitely came away from that week with new inspiration!

Oh yeah…he likes hats too – How cool is that, eh?!

Always, Aims

P.s. Sorry again for my “lack-of-blogging”- life has been super crazy! (which makes me 😀 and 😦 haha!) Anyways, check back soon (like tomorrow or the day after! 😉 ) I’ll be posting my most recent family shoot as well as the wedding I photographed a couple weekends ago – soon!

Leave a Reply

