The Big Dipper

Kelowna_Photographer_Nature_BigDipper_AimsPhotography.photos-2

I’m not usually a night photographer – in fact, I’d never even tried to take a picture of stars.  So, for my first try – I’m pretty happy! Actually – when I uploaded this picture to my computer – I was amazed – beyond amazed to see the night sky on my computer screen… amazed that I was able to (somewhat) capture a few seconds of the majesty of the night sky. It’s an emotion I wasn’t expecting…wow!

“You have set Your glory above the heavens. When I look at the heavens, the work of Your fingers, the moon and the stars, which You have set in place.” Ps. 8: 1, 3

Always, Aims

4 thoughts on “The Big Dipper

Leave a Reply

