Summer Sunlight

Kelowna_Photographer_Photography_Children_AimsPhotography.photos-3

Earlier this week, I took one of my sisters with me to assist for a photo session.  We were there a little early to scout out some locations for the photo session…she happily complied when I asked to to model for me.  These are a couple of my favourite snapshots.

Kelowna_Photographer_Photography_Children_AimsPhotography.photos-2

Kelowna_Photographer_Photography_Children_AimsPhotography.photos-1

(Thought the epic sunflare was kind of funky 😉 )

Ah, the gloriousness of ‘early’ morning light.

Always, Aims

Leave a Reply

