Lulu in Lovely Light

AimsPhotography_Child_Kid_Okanagan_Photographer_Canada.photos-1

When writing my last blog post, this picture came to mind.  It represents some of the thoughts and feelings I was trying to convey.  It’s a picture that’s a little different from my same old “usual”.  But I love that it’s different.  The light and the colours.

Besides…she’s just super duper adorable so I’d probably love almost any picture of her!

There’s more from that evening…this is just a tease! Come back soon to see more.

Always, Aims

Leave a Reply

