Feature: Laughter!

I believe one of the most precious gifts here on earth…is laughter.

Some of these faces might be familiar… but when I was going through my photos, I couldn’t resist doing a post on this central theme.

Everybody laughs the same in every language because laughter is a universal connection. ~Yakov Smirnoff

I LOVE it when one friend makes a face and the other doesn’t know! The reaction after is always priceless!

I would put belly laughing at the top of my highlights list. They always say that laughter is the best medicine. ~Carol Vorderman

Laughter can bring a new perspective. ~ Christopher Durang

Another of life’s greatest gifts; friendship…and being able to laugh together.  Knowing that within your friendship…laughter is always close at hand.

From quiet homes and first beginning, out to the undiscovered ends, there’s nothing worth the wear of winning, but laughter and the love of friends. ~Hilaire Belloc

I believe…a day without laughter is an incomplete day.

Hope you’re week is going by quickly… 🙂 It’s already Wednesday!

Enjoy the rest of the day…and make sure you laugh a little!

Always, Aims

P.s. Thank you Google for all the “laughter quotes” 🙂

9 thoughts on “Feature: Laughter!

  1. In Barbados, we call laughing “skinning yuh teet”. In essence, “showing your teeth from laughing heartily.” I does “skin my teet” on a daily basis…

Leave a Reply

