Out of the Box

Yup, it’s friday…and yes, I’m breaking out of my “blog 3 times a week” box. 🙂 (there’s already one scheduled for tomorrow if you just counted how many times I blogged this week 😛 )

But, I’m happy…so I’ll blog (that’s a good enough reason, right? 🙂 ) Besides, sometimes it’s nice break a habit and do something different. Get out of my own “self-imposed” box…

Actually, the real reason I’m writing a quick blog post is to say “thanks”.  I’m celebrating over 1000 hits to my blog page, no I don’t know the usual blog stats and if this is normal or even worth celebrating (and yes, I’m too lazy to research them 😛 ) But whatever, this makes me happy, especially because my blog has only “been public” for a week and a couple days ;-).  Yesterday was my busiest day with 300+ views.  Thanks Anna and Jannice, you gals helped make it possible I’m sure! Just wanted to say thanks for all the support to all you who have been reading and following etc! 😀

Anyways, just wanted to say I’m excited. Look for some new features etc. in the next few weeks!

Here’s a hint at tomorrow’s blog post. I’ll leave it up to your imagination to what it alludes…

Till tomorrow, always…Aims

Leave a Reply

